Ninetool

NineTool - Programm Ninebot device firmware
The program supports all ninebot monowheels.
Features of the program:

  • Change of monowheels of the C/E/P series, also for the latest model the ability to enable the setting "Hight speed mode". Change of firmware 1.3.5, 1.4.0, 1.4.3
  • Change of models of monowheels of the A1/S1/S2 series, the ability to change the model to turbo. You can also change firmware to 1.0.8, custom 7.6.0 and custom 7.6.0, working without native BMS
  • Change of models and firmware of monowheels of the Z6/Z8/Z10 series. For Z6, you can install firmware with a limit of 45km/h, I do not recommend installing firmware above 55km/h on Z10
  • Firmware rollback to version 1.1.7 is possible for ninebot mini/pro
  • For all devices, the ability to read user data from the controller’s processor, do the initial activation of the controller, change the serial number, change the mileage.

Now I’ll talk about the work of the program, how to use it, how much it costs. At C/E/P/A1/S1/S2, a model change costs 2000 rub or  30$, payment PayPal.
Changing the models from C/C+/E/E + to model P will allow you to raise the maximum speed limit to 25 km/h, and if you turn on the Hight speed mode setting on model P, the maximum speed will be 30 km/h (This setting only works with model P, the rest models ignore her)

Changing the models from A1/S1/S2 with two batteries to the Turbo model allows you to raise the maximum speed to 26 km / h, and on firmware 7.6.0 the maximum speed will be 30 km/h (I also want to make one version of the firmware from 28 km/h). A version with the original BMS check disabled is also available. If you have problems with the BMS, the wheel sees a charge, but writes a battery # abnormal communication error - this firmware will help you. It will also help those who want to modify the battery or rebuild it completely with another BMS.

For Z6/Z8/Z10 monowheels, program operation is possible only if a password is not set on it.

Also, changes in the maximum limit on all wheels affect the maximum speed during discharge, and the wheel does not cut the speed so much.

To change the model and use my service, you need to connect to the wheel, and press thebutton Get key, Sn, the progress of the procedure is displayed in the progress bar in the upper right corner. In this case, there should be no errors -TimeOut, and the fields with key1-3 and your serial number will be filled. You copy this information (Copy button against the 3rd key in recent versions of the program) and send it to me, I generate a code for you to change the model and a code so that you can return the model back. This code must be entered for the text code enter code, select the desired model and press the Set model button (Before pressing set model, it is necessary that the keys and serial number be read). The wheel should beep, and for the changes to take effect, the wheel must be reloaded (turn off and on). To change the firmware, you need to select the firmware of interest and press flash fw, as when reading the keys and serial number it is displayed in the progress bar in the upper right corner, the process is long and sometimes there are errors with the firmware. If there is an error, the program will terminate the update procedure and write in which package the error occurred. You must repeat the process by pressing flash fw again. If there is an error immediately after re-flashing, it is necessary to reload the program, and sometimes to reload the wheel. But the wheel is in a locked state when flashing, in order to unlock it, you must press the unlock key. If the firmware is successful, the wheel will unlock and reboot, and the message Successful firmware will appear in the program.
There are 2 versions of the program in the archive, you need to install the latest version (Beta), version 1.7 left for owners of S2 series wheels (In the new version, the newer firmware algorithm and the device does not always enter the firmware mode, there are no such problems with version 1.7, but the firmware is very long).

EVERYTHING YOU DO WITH YOUR DEVICE YOU DO AT YOUR SOLE RISK.
Changing the firmware may lower the security of your device and no one except you is responsible for the actions taken.

Ninetool

NineTool Программа для работы с прошивками устройств ninebot 
Программа поддерживает все модели моноколёс ninebot.
Возможности программы:

  • Смена моделей моноколес серии C/E/P, так же для последней модели возможность включать настройку "Hight speed mode". Смена прошивок 1.3.5, 1.4.0, 1.4.3
  • Смена моделей моноколес серии A1/S2, возможность сменить модель на турбо. Так же можно менять прошивки на 1.0.8, кастомную 7.6.0 и кастомную 7.6.0, работающую без родных бмс
  • Смена моделей и прошивок моноколес серии Z6/Z8/Z10. Для Z6 можно поставить прошивку с лимитом 45км/ч, на Z10 ставить прошивку выше 55км/ч я не рекомендую
  • Для минисгвеев ninebot mini/pro возможен откат прошивки до версии 1.1.7
  • Для всех устройств почти реализована возможность считать пользовательские данные из процессора контроллера, делать первичную активацию контроллера, изменять серийный номер, изменять пробег.

Теперь поговорю о работе программы, как ей пользоваться, сколько стоит. На C/E/P/A1/S1/S2 смена модели стоит 2000р или 30$, оплата на банковскую карту или PayPal.
Смена моделей с C/C+/E/E+ на модель P позволит поднять лимит максимальной скорости до 25км/ч, и если на модели P включить настройку Hight speed mode - максимальная скорость будет 30км/ч (Эта настройка работает только с моделью P, остальные модели её игнорируют)
Смена моделей с A1/S1/S2 с двумя батареями на модель Turbo позволяет поднять максимальную скорость до 26км/ч, а на прошивке 7.6.0 максимальная скорость будет 30км/ч (Хочу еще сделать одну версию прошивки с 26км/ч). Также доступна версия с отключенной проверкой оригинальной BMS. Если у вас проблемы с работой BMS, колесо видит заряд, но пишет ошибку battery # abnormal communication - данная прошивка вам поможет. Еще она поможет тем, кто хочет модифицировать АКБ или пересобрать её полностью с другой BMS.
Для моноколёс Z6/Z8/Z10 работа программы возможна, только если на нём не установлено пароля. 
Так же изменения максимального лимита на всех колесах влияет на максимальную скорость при разряде, и колесо не так сильно режет скорость.
Чтоб поменять модель и воспользоваться моей услугой необходимо соединиться с колесом, и нажать клавишу Get key, Sn, ход выполнения процедуры отображается в прогресс баре в верхнем правом углу. При этом не должно быть ошибок -TimeOut, и заполнятся поля с key1-3 и вашим серийным номером. Вы копируете эту информацию (Кнопка копировать на против 3го ключа в последних версиях программы) и отправляете егё мне, я генерирую для вас код для смены модели и код, чтоб вы могли вернуть модель обратно. Этот код необходимо ввести за место текста enter code, выбрать нужную модель и нажать кнопку Set model (Перед нажатием set model необходимо чтоб были считанны ключи и серийный номер). Колесо должно пикнуть, и чтоб изменения принялись, колесо необходимо перезагрузить (выключить и включить). Чтобы сменить прошивку - необходимо выбрать интересующую прошивку и нажать flash fw, как и при чтении ключей и серийного номера отображается в прогресс баре в верхнем правом углу, процесс долгий и иногда бывают ошибки при прошивке. Если будет ошибка - программа прекратит процедуру обновления и напишет в каком пакете произошла ошибка. Необходимо повторить процесс заново нажав повторно flash fw. Если повторной прошивке сразу выходит ошибка, то необходимо перезагрузить программу, иногда и перезагрузить колесо. Но колесо при прошивке находится в заблокированном состоянии, чтоб его разблокировать - необходимо нажать клавишу unlock. При успешной прошивке колесо разблокируется и перезагрузиться, и в программе появиться сообщение Successful firmware.

В архиве 2 версии программы, необходимо ставить последнюю версию (Бета), версию 1.7 оставил для владельцев колес серии S2 (В новой версии более новый алгоритм прошивки и не всегда устройство входит в режим прошивки, с версией 1.7 таких проблем нет, но прошивка происходит очень долго).

ВСЕ, ЧТО ВЫ ДЕЛАЕТЕ СО СВОИМ ДЕВАЙСОМ, ВЫ ДЕЛАЕТЕ НА СВОЙ СТРАХ И РИСК.
Изменение прошивок может понизить безопасность вашего устройства и никто кроме вас не несёт ответственности за выполненные действия .